About the Artists

feel free to contact our artists at:
INFORMATION:

email at: firingcircuitsstudios@gmail.com

THE ARTISTS
Carla Alpert.
email at: carla@carlaalpert.com
heart2arts.com

Binnie Birstein. email at: binnie.birstein@gmail.com
binniebirstein.com

Sarah French Fitzpatrick. email at: salfitzpat@aol.com
sarahfrenchartandillustration.com

Cecilia Moy Fradet. email: cecilia@ceciliamoyfradet.com
ceciliamoyfradet.com

Susan Grissom. email at: susan.grissom@gmail.com
susangrissom.com

Sue Brown Gordon. email at: suebg.art@gmail.com
Suebrowngordon.com
gordonfinearts.org

David E. Gordon. email at: gordonfinearts@aol.com
davidegordon.com

Mari Gyorgyey. email:marigy@optonline.net
marigyorgyey.com

Elisa Keogh. email at:  elisakeogh@hotmail.com
elisakeogh.com

Karen Larocque. email at:  kdlart@optonline.net

Regina (Geney) Levin. email at: reginaslevin@gmail.com

Lisa Mchugh. email at: lisa@mchughclan.com
LisaMcHughDesign.com

Denise Minnerly. email at: mosagi@aol.com
deniseminnerly.com

Susan Leggitt. email at: sleggitt@optonline.net
susanleggitt.com

Reuben Negron. email at:  negron.reuben@gmail.com
reubennegron.com

Derek Uhlman. email at: derekuhlman@uhlman.com
uhlman.com

Karen Vogel. email at:  kvstudio@aol.com
karenvogelstudio.com 

Carla Wales. email at: carlawales@optonline.net
carlawalesart.com

Nancy C. Woodward. email at: nancycwoodward@aol.com
nancycwoodward.com


  • Archives

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers